Reviews

Андрей, 06/03/15 7:06 pm
Мариночка прелесть. Хорошенькая, ласковая, миниатюрная умопомрачительная фигурка! Возможно, по молодости лет ей недостаёт чувственности, но старательная и ласковая. Спасибо, хочу зайти ещё. Именно к ней. Пожелание к администрации - возможность записи к определенной девушке. Для этого надо знать когда она работает.
администратор Алена, 06/03/15 5:00 am
Welcome, dear Fan! Thank you for the warm review! We are incredibly happy that you have enjoyed it! Mariana sends you greetings! We are waiting for you always in our salon!
Fan, 06/02/15 12:11 am
Best idea ever to come to this place. Friendly and professional service leading to an awesomeexperience, despite some small language barriers. I know where to go when back in St. Petes...Greetings and big thanks to Mariana! ;-)
администратор Алена, 05/30/15 4:57 am
Hello, dear Аnonym! Sonya also really misses you and is waiting for you!
Anonymous, 05/29/15 6:20 am
i still miss sonia. Come visit US! :)
администратор Алена, 05/22/15 4:49 am
Welcome, dear Brut! Massage for couples make the two women, you and your lady is classic massage first, then the erotic. Also, you can choose different supplements to massage such as Lingam massage, sakura branch, massage with hot orange and so on, you can see the list of additions to our site. Further details and subtlety, you can specify by visiting our spa salon. We wait for you !!!
Brut, 05/21/15 4:36 pm
I wanted to know the whole process of the couple massage and what it entails?
администратор Алена, 05/16/15 4:41 am
Hello PC, we are very pleased that our salon came to your taste! Girl Lika sends you greetings, and is looking forward to seeing you !!! As will be in St. Petersburg are waiting for you!
PC, 05/15/15 10:03 pm
Hi It was a heavenly experience for me with a very highly skilled , sensitive nice girl name Lika and can't forget very nice Coming again in June first week to see u r place and eagarcto meet Lika again.
Администратор Яна, 05/06/15 9:31 pm
Dear Matt, we are very happy to hear your feedback! We try to improve our service every day for dear guests, and we will glad to see you again in our spa! =)
Matt, 05/05/15 12:26 pm
Absolutely great service. The interior is beautiful, the desk lady speaks great English, the women are gorgeous and the massage was fantastic. This is really a great place that really cares about service. You don't find that so often these days. Highly recommended.
администратор Оля, 04/13/15 2:58 am
Здравствуйте,Евгений! Спасибо за Ваш теплый отзыв! Мы очень рады, что Вы отлично провели время, и наша Ева не оставила Вас равнодушным! Всегда ждем Вас снова в нашем салоне!
Евгений, 04/12/15 9:34 pm
Был сегодня у Вас первый раз. Был на массаже у Евы. У меня просто нет слов. Все было просто замечательно. Ева просто богиня. Огромное спасибо.
администратор Оля, 04/12/15 2:43 pm
Здравствуйте,Bullet! Спасибо за Ваш теплый отзыв! У нас нет такой услуги, приезжайте к нам, мы всегда рады видеть Вас в нашем салоне!
Bullet, 04/11/15 10:36 pm
Отзывы только наилучшие . Самый хороший салон в СПб !! Вопрос возможно ли делать заказ массажа на дому ?
администратор Оля, 04/11/15 3:34 pm
Здравствуйте, Аноним) Спасибо за Ваш теплый отзыв! Наши девушки всегда рады видеть Вас в нашем салоне, они по вам очень скучают!
Аноним, 04/10/15 10:04 pm
Хохотушка Даша, утонченные Марианна и Изабелла, милая Русская девушка Стелла, прекрасная Камилла, озорная скромница Элла, великолепная собеседница, сочетающая в себе идеальные для нынешнего времени пропорции романтики и цинизма Ксюша, отзывчивая и невероятно милая Лика, разгильдяйка Каролина, милая Алена, спасибо вам за то, что вы есть, и за то, что красите мой досуг.))) Всех Вас невероятно люблю)))
администратор Яна, 04/08/15 12:43 pm
Hello, dear anonim! Sonia miss you too and waiting for your visit.
Anonymous, 04/07/15 7:02 am
i miss sonia
администратор Яна, 03/27/15 11:47 pm
Здравствуйте,Андрей! Спасибо за Ваш теплый отзыв! Ждем Вас снова, всегда рады видеть Вас в нашем салоне.