The Best Erotic Massage Parlor

A Premium Class Spa Salon

The most beautiful girls at Venezia Spa

Welcome to a premium class spa salon, Venezia Spa (Venice Spa). At our salons, we focus not on quantity, but on the quality of our service. And of course, the quality begins with our girls. All of our masseuses and administrators are current or former models or simply girls with the exceptional appearance. All of them are similarly young, slender, and beautiful. To become a masseuse girl at Venezia Spa, they have to pass through a strict selection and rigorous training in different types of massage. Our girls can perform not only the erotic massage and traditional massage, but also Thai, sakura branch, massage with hot oranges, and other types of massage. At our salon, you select masseuses from a live lineup, not by photos.

The best erotic massage at Venezia Spa downtown St. Petersburg

Our exquisite interiors are decorated in the style of the late Italian baroque. Beautiful decor will help you rest and relax better or spend quality time with friends. You may visit Venezia Spa at two convenient locations. Venezia at Griboyedova is located in the historic downtown of St. Petersburg on the embankment of kanal Griboedova (corner of Gorokhovaya Street) in one of the most scenic places of the city. Venezia Spa at Petrogradsky located at the intersection of Oraniyenbaumskaya st. by the Emporio Armani boutique and Petrovsky Stadium. We guarantee the privacy of our customers. Our personnel is trained not to discuss clients. By request, we also offer hookah and food delivery to the room. Venezia Spa staff is ready to fulfill your every desire!

The Massage Experience

The best interiors at Venezia Spa

A visit to our salon begins with choosing a girl or girls. You can stay at the reception or go straight to one of the rooms or VIP areas for privacy. The administrator will offer you a complimentary "Casanova" cocktail, tea or coffee. Our girls will come out in evening gowns and perform a private fashion show for you. You select the girl you like.

The administrator will escort you to a room, where you will be able to take a shower before the massage. Next, most importantly, the girl (or girls) perform an erotic massage session that you selected. Our masseuses do massages completely nude. First, they massage every muscle of your back and legs. When your body and muscles are relaxed enough, young mistresses proceed to the second part. With their firm bodies, they touch and slide across your body, giving you unforgettable feelings. With their hands, they massage those places that evoke the most vivid sensations. They repeat caressing you, until your body reaches the complete relaxation. At the end of the massage, you can once again take a shower. The girl will offer to help you in the shower. After the massage, you will feel completely rested and relaxed, ready for the next day's important tasks.

At Venezia Spa, we only use organic grape seed massage oil, which is almost odorless. Optionally, you can order a massage without oil. Ask for the "Incognito" program. Also, you can extend the masseuse for another hour or order additional services by request. Depending on the time, we often provide complimentary extra services. The service of the day is shown on our homepage. You can also stay in the room or a VIP area after the massage.

A Word from the Manager

The best erotic massage parlor in St. Petersburg

Welcome to our salon. I'm Catherine, the manager of spa salon Venezia. Back when I worked in the modeling industry, I noticed that many girls were expressing the desire to meet interesting people. Unfortunately, often at events, models have to spend most of the time in the makeup room and on the runway. That's how the idea of establishing a premium class salon, where an erotic massage is performed by girls, who are former or current models, was first originated. But even among the women with fashion model looks, we hire far from all of them. We require our masseuses to be friendly, pleasant to talk with, and most importantly, have the desire to give people pleasure. I hope you will be delighted by visiting our salon. Our girls are waiting for you!

Салон эротического массажа

Spa-салон премиум класса

Самые красивые девушки в Venezia Spa

Добро пожаловать в spa-салон премиум класса Venezia Spa (Венеция спа). В нашем салоне мы делаем упор не на количество, а на качество нашего сервиса. И конечно, качество начинается с наших девушек. Все наши массажистки и администраторы являются действующими или бывшими моделями, либо просто девушками с исключительными внешними данными. Все они, как на подбор: молодые, стройные и красивые. Для того чтобы стать массажисткой в Venezia Spa, им приходится пройти строгий отбор и обучение разным видам массажа. Наши девушки умеют выполнять не только тайский массаж и классический массаж, но и ветка сакуры, массаж горячими апельсинами, и другие виды массажа. У нас, Вы выбираете массажисток только вживую, не по фотографиям.

Элитный салон эротического массажа  в центре Санкт-Петербурга

Наши изысканные интерьеры выполнены в стиле итальянского барокко. Красивая обстановка поможет Вам лучше отдохнуть, расслабиться или провести хорошее время с друзьями. Venezia Spa находится в историческом центре Санкт-Петербурга на набережной канала Грибоедова (угол Гороховой улицы), в одном из самых живописных мест города. Своим гостям мы предлагаем приватную бесплатную парковку. Мы гарантируем приватность наших клиентов. Наши работники обучены не обсуждать посетителей. К Вашим услугам, мы также предлагаем кальян и заказ еды в комнату. Персонал Venezia Spa готов исполнить любое Ваше желание!

Как проходит массаж

Лучшие интерьеры в Venezia Spa

Посещение нашего салона начинается с выбора девушки или девушек. Вы можете расположиться на ресeпшн или сразу пройти в одну из комнат или VIP зон для приватности. Администратор предложит Вам свежемолотый кофе, чай или воду. Наши девушки выйдут в вечерних платьях и проведут для Вас приватное дефиле. Вы выбираете понравившуюся Вам девушку.

Администратор проводит Вас в комнату, где Вы сможете принять душ перед массажем. Далее, самое главное, девушка (или девушки) проводят сеанс эротического массажа, который Вы выбрали. Наши мастерицы выполняют массаж полностью обнаженными. Сначала они массируют каждую мышцу Вашей спины и ног. Когда ваше тело и мышцы достаточно расслаблены, юные искусницы приступают ко второй части. Своими упругими телами они прикасаются и скользят по всему Вашему телу, наполняя его неповторимыми чувствами. Руками они массажируют те места, прикосновение к которым вызывает самые яркие ощущения. Они повторяют эти ласки до тех пор, пока ваше тело не достигает полной релаксации. По окончанию массажа, Вы можете опять принять душ. Девушка предложит помочь Вам помыться. После сеанса Вы почувствуете себя полностью отдохнувшими и расслабленными, готовыми к важным делам следующего дня.

В нашем салоне эротического массажа, мы используем только органическое массажное масло из виноградных косточек, почти без запаха. По желанию, вы можете заказать массаж без применения масла. Спросите программу «Incognito». Также, Вы можете продлить массажистку и заказать дополнительные услуги по желанию.Мы любим дарить подарки нашим гостям. Все актуальные предложения указаны в разделе Акции и новости.

От управляющей

Лучший салон эротического массажа в Санкт-Петербурге

Добро пожаловать в наш салон. Я Екатерина, управляющая spa-салона Venezia. Еще когда я работала в модельном бизнесе, я заметила, что многие девушки выражали желание познакомиться с интересными людьми. К сожалению, часто на мероприятиях моделям приходится проводить большинство времени в гримерной и на подиуме. Так возникла идея создания салона эро массажа, где есть девушки, которые раньше были или сейчас являются моделями. Но даже среди девушек с модельной внешностью, мы принимаем на работу далеко не всех. Мы требуем от наших массажисток быть приветливыми, приятными в общении, и самое главное – иметь желание доставлять людям удовольствие. Я надеюсь, что Вы останетесь в восторге от посещения нашего салона. Наши девушки ждут Вас!

Интерьер